Channel

Join us here on Thursdays for 'Artists in Conversation', a social audio event where artists and other interesting people talk about life, the universe, and everything, and you can join in.

How to Join the Room:

When the event is live, you'll find the link here. Try to arrive 5 minutes ahead of time to allow for checking your microphone. You may need to change your settings the first time to 'Allow Microphone'. If you cannot unmute, please refer to this HELP UNMUTING 

When you arrive at the scheduled time, simply click LISTEN IN NOW to enter.

Room etiquette:

This is a fun space. Everyone is welcome to join the conversation as naturally as if we were all in the same physical room - this means you don't need to raise your hand to speak, just unmute and join in!

We only ask you to keep your mic on mute if there is background noise where you are.

If you would like to be kept abreast of all news and events, please SUBSCRIBE to our Newsletter.


NEXT CONVERSATION: WHAT MAKES A GOOD ART NFT?

THURSDAY 9 DECEMBER 

Please check your own time zone, here are some references: 10 am ET / 3 pm UTC / 4 pm CEST / 5 pm SAST

ADD CALENDAR LINK